Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'wrong ball'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Welcome
    • Welcome to the forum
    • Meetups, Events & Groups
  • 19th Hole
    • The Clubhouse
    • The Pro Shop
    • Course Reviews + Travel & Destinations
    • Technique & Tips Advice
    • Rules & Etiquette
    • Tour Talk
  • Support & Feedback
    • Website Feedback
    • Surveys, Polls & Q&As


  • Community Calendar
  • PGA Tour
  • European Tour

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Found 1 result

  1. Hey guys, so was out playing last night, and the light was fading, towards the end of the round, tired etc.. (good enough excuse) ? I played someone elses ball !!!! ( was a crackin shot as well ) What rule is this covered by, best I can tell, is Rule 15, but thats for a substituted ball... Am new to digging through the rules, so any help would be appreciated..