Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'texas scramble'.
Found 3 results
Fancy winning a 7 day trip to Augusta in 2018? For just £15 per person you could be heading off to the US Masters. Just enter a team of 4 into our Texas Scramble competition on Saturday 8th July 2017 and if you win the competition here at Kinross you will automatically go through to the National Final at Dalmahoy in September. Win at Dalmahoy and you'll be heading off for 7 night to Augusta with tickets to the Masters and a couple of rounds of golf too. Don't worry if you don't win at Dalmahoy as there's also £15,000 worth of prizes up for grabs including holidays to Portugal and weekend golf breaks at top UK resorts. Find out more at https://www.golfkinross.com/blog/Win-a-trip-to-the-US-Masters-2018/ or enter your team at https://www.brsgolf.com/kinross/opens_home.php
Kinross Golf Courses is one of the qualifying courses for this year's US Masters Texas Scramble Competition. For just £15 per golfer you could win a trip to the US Masters in 2018. Simply enter your team of 4 into our qualifying competition at Kinross on Saturday 8th July for just £60 and if you win here you will automatically go through to the National Final at Dalmahoy in September. Win at Dalmahoy and you'll be off to Augusta for 7 nights with tickets to the Masters and a couple of rounds of golf too. Don't worry if you don't win at Dalmahoy as there's £15,000 worth of additional prizes up for grabs including holidays to Portugal and golf breaks at top UK resorts. If you want to put a team forward just follow this link to our website https://www.brsgolf.com/kinross/opens_home.php or you can find out more at https://www.golfkinross.com/blog/Win-a-trip-to-the-US-Masters-2018/
I have a question about rules and start times. We had a scheduled competition for 4 man texas scramble teams, 1 player drops out on the morning of the event in 2 separate teams. Can they join up and, if so, when should they tee off as the time for their tee slot has elapsed whilst waiting for the fourth player to arrive. Should the team be disqualified if they play at the end of the competition? I can answer any questions and provide further clarity but I am unsure of what to do in this instance. The teams were down players through no fault of their own, decided to join up and have been disqualified for teeing off after the last tee time allocated.