Mick69

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Mick69

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Mick69

    Match play doubles

    In our club match play doubles competition one of the players has left the club with them in the quarter finals . Just wondered does anyone no the ruling on the continuation of the match . No shots have yet been played in this match . My understanding is either : 1. The team forfeits the match 2 . The remaining player must play the match on his own thanks in advance .