Tom

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Tom

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Tom

    Tom

    A totally unimportant query but would still like to know the correct solution. Two golfers are involved in a Stableford competition. Golfer number 1 has a handicap of 11, Golfer number 2 has a handicap of 20. On hole number 12, player number 1 (11) has a 6 for 1; player number 2 (20) has a 5 for 2. So play number 2 has the honour on the 14th tee. On this hole (stroke index 2) player number 1 scores a 4 for 3, and player number 2 scores a 5 for 3. Who has the honour on the 15th tee?